Here is a list of all the suppliers that we have previously worked with and would highly recommend. Please feel free to use this list of contacts to staff your wedding or event.

Caterers

  • CBH Catering - 01233 662 166 - www.cbhcatering.com

 

Hair

  • Megan Stankiste - 07947 089532

 

Photography

  • NPhotography - 01622 431 341 - www.nphotography.co.uk
  • David King - 01227 643051 - www.davidkingphotographer.co.uk
  • James Ireland - 07955364700 - www.jamesirelandphotography.co.uk
  • Darryl Curcher - 01892 616647 - www.darrylcurcher.com
  • Isha Hawkins - 07990 560 607 - www.ishahawkinsphotography.co.uk
  • James Richard - 07530 208 178 - www.jamesrichardphotography.co.uk
  • Dominic Whitten - 07748 765 582 - www.dominicwhitten.com
  • John Hall - 01634 862 685 - www.johnhallphotography.co.uk

 

Equipment Hire

  • Clever Cooks - 01732 741 620

 

Venue Styling

  • Confetti Connections - 01795 890 005 - www.confetticonnections.co.uk

 

 

 

Make Up

  • Lauren Elle - 07745 723 488 - www.lauren-elle.co.uk

 

Venue

  • Winters Barns - 01227 472581 - www.winters-barns.co.uk

 

Magicians

  • Adam Heppenstall - 07901 777 418 - www.adamheppenstall.co.uk
  • Lee Hathaway - 07513 458 769 - www.amagicplace.com

 

Florists

  • Flowertheatre - 07974 580 273 - www.flowertheatre.com
  • Distinctly Floral - 01622 853 520 - www.distinctlyfloral.co.uk
  • Confetti Connections - 01795 890 005 - www.confetticonnections.co.uk
  • April Haven - 07713 961 746 - www.aprilhaven.co.uk

 

Music

  • Katie May Music - www.facebook.com/katiemaymusicx
  • 2 of Harps - 07795 511355 - www.2ofharps.com

 

Cakes

  • April Haven - 07713 961 746 - www.aprilhaven.co.uk
  • Creative Cakes - 07817 541 575 - www.creativeweddingcakes.co.uk